עומר ערן - מנכ
עומר ערן – מנכ"ל 

הנהלה
03-9775881
Omer.Eran@adm.com

חן כהן - סמנכ
חן כהן – סמנכ"ל 

הנהלה
054-4218018
Chen.Cohen@adm.com

יוסי בן אשר 
יוסי בן אשר 

שיווק צפון
054-4387171
Yosi.BenAsher@adm.com

ענבר שני
ענבר שני

052-3901844
שיווק דרום
Inbar.Shani@adm.com

שני סעדה
שני סעדה

054-6210263
מנהלת המשרד
Shani.Saada@adm.com

שני ביטון
שני ביטון

052-4477009
לוגיסטיקה
Shani.Bitton@adm.com

גילי ערן 
גילי ערן 

רכש ויבוא
054-4404070
Gili.EranBenShoshan@adm.com

שירי יעקב
שירי יעקב

054-4744970
Shiri.Yaakov@adm.com

ניצה רחמים
ניצה רחמים

הנה"ח
03-9775077
Nitsa.Rachamim@adm.com

אינה חזנוב
אינה חזנוב

הנה"ח
03-9775886
Inna.Hazanov@adm.com

שמעון אופיר
שמעון אופיר

תזונאי
054-4637064
Shimon.ofir@adm.com

אמיר ערן
אמיר ערן

– מנכ"ל מחסן לוגיסטי- לוגוס בר
054-4280240
Amir.Eran@adm.com

מחסן לוגיסטי- לוגוס בר
מחסן לוגיסטי- לוגוס בר

– משרד מחסן לוגיסטי- לוגוס בר
0722575604
logusbar@logusbar.com

דילוג לתוכן